Staff

Provincial Office Staff

Executive Director

Wendy Keiver

wendyk@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7148

Respect in School Certified

 

Client Services Specialist (Contractor)

Celeste Burdinsky

celesteb@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7147

Respect in School Certified

 

Communications Director

Jolaine Kochisarli

jolainek@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7149

Respect in School Certified

 

Client Services Coordinator

Shauna Glionna

shaunag@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-421-8002

Respect in School Certified

 

Records Management Administrator

Tracy Robinson

tracyr@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7145

Respect in School Certified

 

Association Administrative Assistant

Jodi Skerratt

jodis@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7142

Respect in School Certified