Staff

Provincial Office Staff

Executive Director

Wendy Keiver

wendyk@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7148

 

 

Client Services Specialist

Celeste Burdinsky

celesteb@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7147

 

Communications Director

Jolaine Kochisarli

jolainek@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7149

 

Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper

Kathy MacRae

kathym@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7142

 

Client Services Coordinator

Shauna Glionna

shaunag@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-421-8002

 

Records Management Administrator

Tracy Robinson

tracyr@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7145