Request for Membership

Of Alberta's 57 Public/Separate School Divisions, 51 pay for all of their school councils to be members of ASCA.

Four Divisions (CBE, Edmonton Catholic, Lethbridge, Buffalo Trail) pay based on request from their school councils to ASCA.

Two Divisions (Red Deer Catholic, Calgary Catholic) leave the decision (and cost) to individual schools/school councils.

Please note * ASCE grant funding cannot be used for membership fees as per the Funding Manual.

School Council Request for ASCA Membership