Honourary Life Members

The Honourary Life Member Award recognizes an individual who has served on the Board of Directors of the Alberta School Councils’ Association and whose service to the organization warrants recognition.

ASCA Honourary Life Members:

Allison Purcell-Pike

Laura Andreas

Joy McGregor

Rhonda Schumm

Brad Vonkeman

Tyla Savard

Tasha Schindel

Lorraine Forsen

Trina Boymook

Marilyn Sheptycki

Orvella Small

Gord Otto

Marilyn Fisher

Betty Fieguth

Christine Ayling

Elizabeth Dobrovolsky

Jacinta Ball

Nathalie Zadzora