Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search
2013 Award Presentations
Share |

Jodie Gateman (right), Parent of Distinction, from County Central High School in Vulcan with Principal, Ken Garinger.


Rosemont School Council Award of Merit, Calgary 

 Laurie Heather, Parent of Distinction, Central Memorial High School Calgary with ASCA Past President, Marilyn Sheptycki (left).


Phyllis McCallum-Hunter, Bert Church High School, Airdrie with Marilyn Sheptycki (centre) ASCA Past President and ASCA Provincial Director, Tasha Schindel (right).

St. Angela School Council, Calgary

Our Lady of the Evergreens School Council, Calgary

Parkland Village School Council, Spruce Grove

Alix School Council Learning Partnerships Award






more Calendar

2017-05-18 » 2017-05-31
Curriculum Development Engagement Sessions

Featured Members
Dawn MillerASCA Vice President
Allison PikeASCA President

Alberta School Councils' Association (ASCA)
#1200, 9925-109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 2J8

Phone: 780-454-9867 Toll Free: 1-800-661-3470
Fax: 780-455-0167