Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Site Search
Provincial Office Staff

 

  

Executive Director
Jacquie Hansen

jacquieh@albertaschoolcouncils.ca
780-451-7145

 

 

 

         

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Policy Advisor

Tracy Kaley

 

tracyk@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7146

 

 Director of Client Services

 Wendy Keiver

 

wendyk@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-451-7148

 

Communications Manager
Jolaine Kochisarli


jolainek@albertaschoolcouncils.ca
780-451-7149

 

Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper
Kathy MacRae


kathym@albertaschoolcouncils.ca
780-451-7142

 

Client Services Assistant
Shauna Glionna

 

shaunag@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

780-421-8002

 

 

 

more Calendar

26/04/2017 » 28/04/2017
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Education Gathering

28/04/2017 » 30/04/2017
School Councils Conference & AGM 2017

01/05/2017 » 07/05/2017
Mental Health Awareness Week

Featured Members
Dawn MillerASCA Vice President
Allison PikeASCA President

Alberta School Councils' Association (ASCA)
#1200, 9925-109 Street
Edmonton, AB T5K 2J8

Phone: 780-454-9867 Toll Free: 1-800-661-3470
Fax: 780-455-0167
Email: parents@albertaschoolcouncils.ca

Legal